Board of Governors 2011


Dave Rosekrans Commodore
Pete Japikse Vice Commodore
Carey Nelson Secretary

Tim Gilliland

Andy Lawrence Past Commodore
Tim Black Past Commodore
George Morrison 2013
Jim Grever 2013
Mark Shoemaker 2012
Mat Vallo 2012
Jamey Carey 2011
Steve Nelson 2011
Ken Irwin Master Mariner*

* The Master Mariner takes part in discussions, but has no vote.